News Ticker



South Central Railway published the details of the New Weekly Super fast Express Trains between Tirupati and Karimnagar. The The inaugural special service of the train will be run from Tirupati on 22nd May 2013 and the inaugural special service will be run from Karimnagar on 23rd May 2013. The regular services will start Tirupati from 29th May 2013 and Karimnagar from 30th May 2013. The details of the train services are given below.

Inaugural Special Service:  
  • Train No. 12761 Tirupati-Karimnagar Inaugural New Special Train will depart Tirupati at 15 30 hrs on 22nd May, 2013 and arrive Karimnagar at 04 15 hrs on the next day.
  • Train No. 12762 Karimnagar-Tirupati Inaugural Special Train will depart Karimnagar at 19 15 hrs o­n 23rd May, 2013 and arrive Tirupati at 08 05 hrs on the next day.

Renigunta, Srikalahasti, Gudur, Vijayawada, Madhira, Khammam, Mahabubabad, Warangal, Jamikunta, and Peddapalli stations in both the directions.
18 coaches viz., one AC II Tier, one AC III Tier, eight Sleeper Class, six General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage Cum Brake Van Coaches.
Regular Service:
  • Train No. 12761 Tirupati-Karimnagar Weekly Superfast Express will depart Tirupati every Wednesday ( from 29th May 2013) at 22 40 hrs and arrive Karimnagar at 11 15 hrs on the next day. 

The train will arrive/depart Renigunta at 22 55/22 57 hrs, Srikalahasti at 23 16/23 18 hrs, Gudur at 00 30/00 32 hrs the next day, Vijayawada at 04 50/05 00 hrs, Madhira at 05 50/ 05 55 hrs, Khammam at 06 22/06 23 hrs, Mahabubabad at 07 11/07 12 hrs, Warangal at 07 55/07 57 hrs, Jammikunta at 08 44/08 45 hrs and Peddapalli at 09 25/09 40 hrs.
  • Train No. 12762 Karimnagar-Tirupati Weekly Superfast Express willdepart Karimnagar every Thursday (from 30th May 2013) at 19 15 hrs and arrive Tirupati at 08 05 hrs on the next day. 

The train will arrive/depart Peddapalli at 19 55/20 10 hrs, Jammikunta at 20 30/20 31 hrs, Warangal at 21 36/21 37 hrs, Mahabubabad at 22 37/22 38 hrs, , Khammam at 23 19/23 20 hrs, Madhira at 00 09/00 10 hrs the next day, Vijayawada at 01 30/01 40 hrs, Gudur at 06 08/06 10 hrs, Srikalahasti at 06 52/06 54 hrs and Renigunta at 07 35/07 37 hrs.
Same as Above

Related Topics::

Share This:

Jubel Thomas

Jubel Thomas is a web geek and founder of, a popular IRCTC travel news website since 2007. He loves to travel a lot and share travel tips to others. Sign-up for the email newsletter for your daily dose of IRCTC News and Help Topics. Email:



This blog is not an official blog of Indian Railway. We are not responsible for any changes of train schedules made by Indian Railways. But we are always take care to provide the accurate and up to date information. For getting the accurate details we are following the Official Website of Indian Railways ( ) and the trusted medias
  • To add an Emoticons Show Icons
  • To add code Use [pre]code here[/pre]
  • To add an Image Use [img]IMAGE-URL-HERE[/img]
  • To add Youtube video just paste a video link like